Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Pan Mass Challange

Another Pan Mass Challange came through the towns of Dighton and Rehoboth this past weekend. Hundreds rode their bikes to raise money for cancer. 
DR High School once again hosted a medical and water tent to support everyone's effort.  
Thank you to all the riders, our school committee and Dr. Azar for welcoming this wonderful and heartfelt effort.  GO PAN MASS CHALLANGE!  See you next year.......

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Freshman Transition 2017

What a fantastic week we had with our new in coming freshman class! 
Lip Sync Contest was a big hit! All the Cohorts did an awesome job designing their acts.  Below are pictures. Enjoy the
 rest of the summer!  Mr Kelley

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

A Room with a Veiw

A Big shout out to our custodians for their extra effort in building out the new Central Office area! Ken Bouchard, Steve Brown led the construction team going above and beyond once again!  
You guys get this months DR Difference Award! Bravo!  
Gail Fisher loves her new painting. Lol

Freshman Transition Pictures

Freshman Transition

The Class Of 2021 has been at school this week getting familiar with their new home for the next four years here at Dighton Rehoboth  High School. 
All the new Falcons learned where  their lockers where, met faculty, administration  , guidance and the athletic department. They participated in team building events and made a ton of new friends! 
Good Luck Class of

Sunday, July 23, 2017

DR Coach Dave Driscoll Retirement Party!

Over 100 of Coach Dave Driscoll's former players, Coaches, family and friends gathered to honor 36 years of DR coaching excellence at the Hillside CC last night. One guest speaker after another came to the podium to give their thanks and appreciation to a man who was a pillar to the DR athletic department. Thanks Coach Driscoll you will be missed!

Friday, July 21, 2017

PSAT/ NMSQT Registration

Sophomores & Juniors! Registration for the PSAT/ NMSQT test opens Monday, July 24, 2017. See Ms. Shillan in the Guidance Department to register from 7-2. The registration cost is $25 ( cash only and payment is nonrefundable). PSAT examination will be held on Saturday, October 14, 2017. Space is limited to 180 students and registrations will be done on a first come first serve basis.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

DR Athletic's Summer Update

Dear Athlete's, 
Please be advised that Family ID is now open (
*Make sure that your physical's are up to date before starting camp!
Please sign up sooner than later! 

* User Fee's have increased for 2017-18
-Football. $270.00
-Baseball $270.00
-Softball $270.00
-Boys/Girls Basketball $270.00
-Unified Basketball $215.00
-Boys/Girls Soccer $215.00
-Volleyball $215.00
-Boys/Girls Track $215.00
-Unified Track and Field $185.00
-Cross Country $185.00
-Tennis $215.00
-Golf $185.00
-Cheerleading $185.00
-Marching Band $185.00
ALL Activities $75.00 one time full year fee.
Individual Cap $625.00
Family Cap $1000.00

Monday, June 26, 2017

Daily Announcements

Hangin for Hasbro!

Peyton Maccarone, Diana Hopkins,and Hillary Burnham getting toys for the children at Hasbro Childrens Hospital!  Love you guys, wonderful work from wonderful people. You are the "DR Difference!"

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Daily Announcements

This is the last call for students to clean out lockers in the gym locker rooms. 
 Anything left in lockers after student dismissal on Thursday, June 22nd will be cleaned out and donated.  

The baseball awards' night is set for Thursday, June 22 @ 6 p.m. In the cafeteria.
 All underclassmen should bring beverages.

Attention Students taking honors or AP math courses in the fall:
Remember to download summer assignments from the High School website and complete for the first day of school in September.